Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

St Bernadette's Roman Catholic Primary School

Together we Learn. Together we Achieve. Together we grow in God's Love.

 

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

 

 Autumn Term 2018

 

School Opens School Closes
Tuesday 4th September Thursday 18th October
Monday 29th October Friday 21st December

           

 

Spring Term 2019

 

School Opens School Closes
Monday 7th January Friday 15th February
Monday 25th February Friday 5th April

 

 

 Summer Term 2019

 

School Opens School Closes
Tuesday 23rd April      Friday 24th May
Monday 3rd June Thursday 18th July

 

 

 

 

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

School Opens School Closes
Tuesday 3rd September Thursday 17th October
Monday 28th October Friday 20th December

           

 

Spring Term 2020

 

School Opens School Closes
Monday 6th January Friday 14th February
Monday 24th February Friday 3rd April

 

 

 Summer Term 2020

 

School Opens School Closes
Monday 20th April      Friday 22nd May
Monday 1st June Wednesday 15th July